Ph.: 0361-2733691 / 0361-2733791



K.C. DAS COMMERCE COLLEGE

কে. চি. দাস কমার্চ কলেজ, গুৱাহাটী-৭৮১০০৮

CHATRIBARI, GUWAHATI - 781 008

E-mail: kcdccollege@gmal.com Website: www.kcdccollege.ac.in

•

Date :....

NOTIFICATION

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of the College with the following members:

- 1) Dr. Runjun Phookun, President
- 2) Prof. Saibal Sengupta (External Member)
- 3) Dr. Bijoy Kalita
- 4) Dr. Prarthana Barua
- 5) Dr. Swapnasmriti Mahanta
- 6) Dr. Malamoni Dutta H. Dutta
- 7) Dr. Chandra Prabha Bohra

8) Mrs. Saraju Kakati (Staff Member)

9) Ms. Chandrani Goswami (Student Member) Chandrani

(Principal)

K. C. Das Commerce College

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Committee
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC for records



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

K.C. DAS COMMERCE COLLEGE

A Provincialised College under the Government of Assam

Chatribari, Guwahati: 781 008, Assam

E-mail: kcdccollege@gmail.com Web: www.kcdccollege.ac.in

Phones: +91 361 2733691; +91 94357 07157

Ref.:

Date:

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of the College with the following members:

1) Dr. Swapnasmriti Mahanta, President

2) Dr. Runjun Phookun (External Member)

3) Prof. Saibal Sengupta (External Member)

4) Dr. Bijoy Kalita

5) Dr. Prarthana Barua

6) Dr. Malamoni Dutta

7) Dr. Chandra Prabha Bohra

8) Mrs. Saraju Kakati (Staff Member)

9) Ms. Gayatree Kalita (Student Member) Gayatua Kalita

K. C. Das Commerce College

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Committee
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC for records